Cinda Coggins-Mosher

Associate Professor of Instruction, Rhetoric

Justin Cox

Lecturer, Rhetoric

Steve Duck

Professor and Chair, Rhetoric

Katie Hassman

Undergraduate Engagement Librarian

Tom Keegan

Head, Digital Scholarship and Publishing Studio

Kathy Magarrell

Head, Research and Library Instruction

Anne Sand

Curriculum Development Consultant and Lecturer, Rhetoric

Brittney Thomas

Coordinator, Learning Commons


Lori Adams

Executive Director, Latham Science Engagement Initiative

Wayne Anderson

Lecturer, Rhetoric

Eloy Barragán

Associate Professor, Dance

Chuck Connerly

Professor and Director, Urban and Regional Planning

Harrison Dietzman

Ph.D. Candidate, English

Glenn Ehrstine

Associate Professor, German and International Studies

Dorothy Giannakouros

Lecturer, Rhetoric

Matt Gilchrist


Naomi Greyser

Associate Professor, Rhetoric and Gender, Women’s and Sexuality Studies

Perry Howell

Lecturer, Rhetoric

Brady Krien

Graduate Assistant, Rhetoric

Heidi Lung

Lecturer of Museum Studies, Anthropology

Brinda Shetty

Assistant Director, Latham Science Engagement Initiative

Mariah Spencer

Graduate Student, English

Dana Thomann

Lecturer, Rhetoric

Charles Williams

Lecturer, Rhetoric